Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Fitzgibbon, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Marlin

About the property

Lounge room has a Smart TV.
2 living areas, back living area can be yours.
Garden boxes for any green thumbs.
Under cover parking.
Air conditioning.
Fire place.
Dishwasher.
I have all the appliances you’ll need.
3rd room we could turn into a shared office space or spare bedroom.
Own bathroom and toilet.
Quiet street.
I rarely ever have guests.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Marlin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Marlin. I am a 27 year old full time youth worker, I am career focused although I don’t mind having an adventure or an occasional drink.
Throughout the week I keep myself busy with a demanding job and going to the gym. I mostly keep to myself but I’m not anti-social enough that I wouldn’t welcome a friendship.

I live in a 3 bedroom brick house, that is sometimes a little too quiet. I only want to rent the 1 room, so you’ll practically have half a house to yourself.
I’m very chill and I always have a smile. Keeping a clean and tidy house is a priority. So if your looking for a space to be comfortable in, you’ve find it

(I’m happy to furnish the room to your liking)

Loading...