Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rincy

About the property

Apartment:
πŸŒƒ β€’ INCREDIBLE views throughout!
πŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈ β€’ Pool and Gym part of apartment! Or 15min walk to Goodlife Health Club
πŸ›‹ β€’ Common areas fully furnished
🌬 β€’ Ac and fans in room and living area
πŸͺž β€’ Double mirrored built in wardrobe
πŸš— β€’ On street permit parking available ($15 for a year permit)
πŸ› β€’ Fully furnished room option available

Location:
🚊 β€’ 5min walk to Fortitude Valley station
πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ β€’ 10 min walk to the Bowen Hills, New Farm, Newstead and Gasworks - 20 min walk to Fellons Brewery and CDB
🍲 β€’ On the doorstep to restaurant and cafes

Potential roommate:
- female only flat
- no pets (as per landlord)
- early to late 20s
- able to pay bills on time
- friendly, kind and respectful πŸ’–
- lgbtq friendly

I also work early and sleep early, so a sound respectful roomate is a must ☺️

Message Rincy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! I’m a full time Social Worker and have just started an Advanced Diploma in Counselling. ☺️

✨ Some interests of mine are learning new things, adventures, food, gym/yoga, volunteering, drawing/art, and exploring.

🏠 I have experience share housing for 7 years so I understand the importance of keeping the shared areas neat and tidy, and appreciate balancing hanging out with roomies and having "me time". :)

πŸ›‹ the apartment is fully furnished but
- Would love to pair with someone who could contribute a fridge, as my current has been found to be a bit small for two people. Other than that the place is move in ready! Including your room (furnished or not it’s flexible). ☺️

♐️ Ps I am a vegetarian and a Sagittarius haha x

PPS I'm an extravert so would love a roommate that i can become friends with and enjoy going to weekend markets with or have occasional family nights that involve exploring, food, movies, games etc ☺️.

Loading...