Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Heather

About the property

This property is one of the sought after location very convenient close to everything you need most is a less than 5 min walk away , view is amazing 🤩 building facilities are great, infinity pool overlooking the city, private lounge and spa,cinema, open garden ,gym, not to mention we are on a high floor ,we got our own tv’s in our rooms same as balconies ,inspect to see.💛

You dont have to bring anything just your clothes cause its fully furnished,but very flexible if you have your own, So most of the things here are ours, ofcourse we are willing to share it to make renting it out more faster,we have our own showers and toilets giving us another privacy, so that's another goodthing. Bills are divided equally amongst us

For single 380
For couples or friends 400
Excluding bills

Im actually free either Monday or Tuesday mornings so you can inspect around those days

Any questions
Directly message me

Thank you hope to hearing from anyone soon

Message Heather to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey 👋

I will be potentially be left here alone , my friend will be relocating to another state,I am currently staying here at the masters but happy to rent it out, I have a busy work life working 3 jobs, both hospitality and healthcare industry, i love socialising but also like my own space and yes with my time its a bit hard to get a hold of me, i highly respect everyones space, we can have some dinner some times and can even cook for you guys, but yeah, so since im working a lot i wont be home a lot as well, and usually come home around 12 am already and be out by 8/9 am 😅 i welcome everyone so just message if you have questions.

Couples,students,friends,i don't mind as long as we all get along well, its all about the vibes 🫶

Loading...