Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gotha Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brita

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW
Luxury single room for long term available in tropical oasis. Fully Furnished 2 Bedrooms/ 2 bathrooms Apartment, Cathedral Place, Fortitude Valley, with pool views and a large balcony to share. You need only to move in. Access to the large balcony with sliding doors, overlooking the pools and gardens. No couples, please. 
The apartment has the following features: 

* Modern, luxurious Italian furniture 

* Kitchen with gas stove, large fridge and dishwasher 

* 65’ wide screen TV with Blue Ray DVD in lounge 

* Separate TV in your bedroom 

* 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large balcony 

* Built-in wardrobe with sliding doors 

* UNLIMITED internet 

* Air conditioning 

* 200+ DVDs movies on your demand 

* Microwave, Toaster, Sandwich Press 

* Grill in kitchen, Barbecues on the pool area 

* Two Computer study desks 

* Dishwasher, dryer and washing machine 

* Linen supplied if needed
* Fully equipped private gym, NO COSTS 

* Tropical resort-style landscaping 

* Heated spa, sauna, and 3 BBQ's 

* White sandy beach, 25m long lap pool and separate lagoon pool with beach 

* Secure car parking $ 40-50/ week 

* 24 hour Security in the complex, intercom system and swipe access 

Cathedral Place is perfectly positioned between Fortitude Valley and the CBD. Buses, Rail, supermarkets (Woolworths), bottle shops, Chinatown, bars and restaurants are all within 2-5 min walk. The Fortitude Valley train station is only a 3 min walk and a 10 min stroll to the City.

Message Brita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Your flatmate is friendly, clean and tidy female. I am English/Swedish/Finnish (Australian now). All bills are paid by the owner, me. Cleaning to be equally shared. No smoking inside the apartment as a large balcony is available. The apartment faces the pools and gardens of the complex, so road traffic is not an issue to shift worker. FIFO workers /professional /Student welcome. I am looking for a tenant who is honest, trustworthy, clean, tidy, and respectful. Should you fit this description I would love to hear from you!

Loading...