Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gotha Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Adele & Ismail

About the property

Single ($290 pw) looking for furnished room from Friday 13th March to 29th March. Length of stay will be no more than 2 weeks as the lease is ending and will not be renewed.
Suit person relocating cities or working interstate. Sorry not suitable for young back packer's/party people.
Book an inspection today.
The property includes:
*2 x pools
*spa
*gym,
*sauna
*beautifully landscaped tropical gardens within an enclosed compound in the city centre. Pool views from the balcony.
Enjoy your own room with (own bathroom) close to the CBD, right across the road from Fortitude Valley's designated entertainment precinct.
$290 per week for 1 x person (includes all bills) electricity/Water/Internet/Netflix.
1 weeks rent (bond) and 1 week rent in advance is paid before access to the unit. The Bond will be held until the Flatmate vacates and upon inspection/key return it will be refunded. The apartment lease ends on 1 April 2020 and we will be moving out.
The room includes:
*Queen bed with drawer storage
*2 x bedside tables
*2 x bedside lamps
*1 x chest of drawers
*1 × medium TV (with free NETFLIX)
*1 x fan
(All room linen and towels are provided if required).
The unit includes free wi-fi and is fully equipped with air-con/washing machine/dryer. The bedroom is not air-conditioned.
The bathroom you will have is not an en-suite, only you will be using it as a bathroom as we have our own en-suite.
It does have the washing machine and dryer so it will need to accessed for all to do laundry.
Non smoking unit, smoking is allowed in the pool area.
- 2 mins walk to bus stops
- 7 mins walk to Fortitude Valley Train station.
- 5 mins walk to Woolworths
- 10 mins walk to City.

Message Adele & Ismail to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$290 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

We are tidy and respectful of communal spaces and very quiet. We don't drink or smoke and keep an active life style. Love going for long walks and basically keep to ourselves.
Extremely strong work ethic keeps us busy, but will spend time in the kitchen whipping up delicious healthy meals.
We have both travelled the world extensively and love meeting people from all over the world.
We enjoy a drink, but this is NOT a party house. We are very easy going but also enjoy alone time and will give you the space you need.
We love travelling, eating out and enjoying the pools, spa and gym.

Loading...