Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Teresa

About the property

I have a video viewing of this 12th floor apartment and can email it to you.

This requires someone that works full time permanent to sign a 12 month lease to be signed; it’s street parking however the closest station is a 15 minute walk away. You can hire a car space but it depends on availability and is approx $40pw.

In the complex there is a rooftop pool, gym, BBQ and recreational area with sweeping views of Brisbane. Broadway on Ann is located within walking distance of Gasworks, James St precincts and Emporium.

Your room features built in mirrored wardrobes, block out roller blinds, carpet, ceiling fans and air-conditioning. The common area is tiled and fully furnished with a huge 4K smart TV, microwave, dishwasher and clothes dryer.

The apartment is on the 12th floor so it comes with amazing views of the city.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Teresa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing a 2 bed 1 bath luxury modern apartment with me and my four month old burmese kitten, Binky.

My name is Teresa, I'm 38 years old, I work full time as a postal delivery officer, and after work I gym for a couple of hours with a friend so I'm away a lot. When I'm home I'm either cooking, watching Netflix, cleaning/doing chores, or browsing on my phone.

I like my sleep, I don't party, drink, smoke or do drugs and don't have people over much.

I am clean to live with but I'm not OCD about it. We will be sharing a bathroom and I'm happy to keep it as clean as you'd like and we can clear all that stuff up when we meet.

I've had experience living in share accommodation before so I can read when someone wants their privacy or wants to socialise and I'm respectful of those that I live with.

As for Binky, I look after her well. Her nicknames are Binks or Binksy and she's lovely. She loves cuddles, she's affectionate, cute and she's playful too. Everyone that meets her loves her.

Loading...