Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Geebung, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sam

About the property

Room available in Geebung for rent. Convenient location 6 minute walk to train station, 3 minute drive to Chermside shops and good access to major roads. 20mins train ride/ drive to city. Lots of uber eats.

$185/ week including all bills (100mbps unlimited wifi, electricity, water, cleaner to clean communal areas). 2 weeks rent security deposit. Minimum stay 6 months but ideally someone who is looking for somewhere longer term

Room can come unfurnished or furnished as in photo with double bed desk and chair. Room has air-conditioning and ceiling fan, large wardrobe with mirror doors. Smaller size room is about 2.5m x 3.5m

Looking for someone respectful, reasonably tidy and cleans up after themselves. No real criteria just be yourself and respectful of fellow housemates

You will be living upstairs with 2 other guys sharing a kitchen, bathroom with separate toilet, living room and balcony. I live downstairs but am away half the month as I work away doing fifo. We are friendly easy going 20 - 30 year olds and mostly keep to ourselves

Off street parking available. LGBTQ friendly

Unfortunately no pets and room not suitable for couples

Available 2/7/22

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

We are 20 - 30ish year old working professionals, friendly and pretty busy. We mostly keep to ourselves but try to create a place everyone is comfortable and can call home.

Looking for someone easy going, reasonably tidy, no real criteria just be yourself and be respectful of fellow housemates so we can all live happily together LGBTQ friendly :)

Loading...