Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Swan Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$190/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Stef

About the property

Room with en-suite, 6 km north of City, close to public transport .

- We are looking for an easy going, clean and tidy, respectful, positive, financially stable person to share a spacious open plan house.
- The house is fully furnished and has two large balconies.
- Big kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a gas stove.
- 17 min by bus to the City during peak hour
- 14 min by bus to QUT Kelvin Grove
- 500m to Kedron Brook bus station
- 800m to Lutwyche bus station
- 1km walk to Wooloowin Train Station
- Close to bike paths, parks and gyms
- Close to Shops
- Clothes washing facilities
- Wifi
- On street parking at front of house
- herb garden

Room has:
- split cycle air conditioning
- ensuite with bathtub
- opens onto a large shared balcony.
- Double bed and desk can be supplied
- Built in wardrobes.

No pets. No couples (one person only).

Message Stef to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

House is owner occupied. We are well mannered, polite, friendly, and clean.
We are after a positive, easy going person with good personal hygiene.