Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oxley Road, Graceville, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

The room:
- Air conditioning room with built-in wardrobe.
- Lots of storage space and includes blackout curtains.

The house:
- Wooden floors and tiling throughout + large backyard
- Large living room and kitchen area with airconditioning
- 2 bathrooms
- Great location! 5 mins walk from the train station, parks, and cafes.
- Lots of room to park a car or two in the driveway.
- It's an old house with lots of character!

** Real estate would need to approve you beforehand and $220 Bond + 2weeks rent in advance ($440) would be required before keys are handed over.

We're looking for a reliable, clean, relaxed, sociable person to live with. If you're interested in the room, please tell us a bit about yourself and we'll organise an inspection!

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$110 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with 3 other chilled housemates:
* Kieran - In his early 30's, usually works full-time day shifts at Woolworths. Likes hanging out in the living room and doesn't mind having a chat over a few drinks.
* Mike - Pisces, likes long walks on the beach.
* Daniel - I'm 29, from Central Coast NSW. I've been in Brisbane for over 2 months now! I work full-time weekdays and enjoy having a chat or beer. I'm always up for doing something or heading out for a few drinks with friends on weekends.
* Jewel - 1yr old Doberman-rottweiller with lots of energy!

Loading...