Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

White Street, Graceville, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Mariana

About the property

The house is located in quite neighbourhood only 20min from the CBD.

Our house is a 2 story, 3 bedroom home with laundry downstairs. This ad is advertising the a room (furnished or unfurnished) which is on the second level of the house. Kitchen and bathroom are shared on the second level.

We are located 20mins from the City which is usually a $20 - $30 Uber ride, and close to 2 train stations which run on different lines (Yeerongpilly and Graceville).

- Fully furnished house
- Large kitchen
- Washing Machine
- Internet
- Netflix
- Off street parking
- BBQ

- 100m walk to coffee shops, bottle shop, IGA
- 7 minute drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre
- 15 minute drive to the University of Queensland
- 10 minute walk to Graceville train station
- 10 minute walk to Yeerongpilly train station
- Bus stop right 100m away
- Surrounded by Restaurant precinct.

We have a 24hr security system called Vader, perfect for any dog lover. They're big dogs and look scary to outsiders but really just want to be patted and loved.

Price includes electricity, water and internet. Perfect for a student on a budget.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$495 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work from home with my own business doing Eyelash Extensions and Eyebrows 6 days a week, so I spend most of my time on the downstairs level. It's just me and my dog Vader who is the nicest dog you'll ever meet.

We're looking for someone cool, honest, respectful, laid back, with a good sense of humour who loves dogs - just an awesome human being.

Loading...