Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Inglis Street, Grange, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Isabeau

About the property

The house is a beautiful old Queenslander, spacious with a lovely lawn and garden.
There is a bus stop right outside our front gate, and many more nearby that make it easy to get around, into the city and elsewhere. We are also about a 15 minute walk from the Newmarket train station.
If you have a car there is a parking space available under the house, though there is also plenty of parking space on the street.
The house has air-conditioning, though we try to limit use because we want to save the world.
The available bedroom shares a bathroom (pictured) with one other housemate.
The common areas are all furnished with comfortable couches, a dining table, coffee tables and cupboards. We also have a washing machine.
There is a lovely veranda to relax, drink tea and chat on

Message Isabeau to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About the housemates:

We are two friendly housemates looking for someone to replace our dearest third who has had to leave us. We are a young man in his early 20s who studies medicine, buys everything from op-shops and sews (me) and a young woman in her early 20s who works in fashion, studies creative writing and makes podcasts (Beau).

We are looking for someone who, like us, is very tidy, very clean, and who love to have a relaxed chat over a cup of tea.

Above all we love living in a safe, relaxed, comfortable place that we can call home and we are looking for someone who feels the same way.