Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Latimer Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brandon

About the property

Hey there!

My housemate is about to move out soon (early/mid June) so I’d be looking to ideally find someone to replace him to move in at that time, for a 6 month lease with the possibility of extending.

Hoping to find a clean, easy going and considerate flatmate (male or female) that is wanting to move into the Holland Park area. The best housemates I’ve lived with have always turned into close friends which I find is the best way to make a place feel like home.

The room itself is pretty decently sized, with a ceiling fan and plenty of wardrobe space. Main bathroom will also be yours.

The apartment is fully furnished but there’s enough room if you need to bring things with you. The balcony is pretty spacious, great for relaxing on, soaking up some sun or having people over.

It’s super close to the Greenslopes shopping centre and bus stop (5 min walk) but the neighbourhood is literally silent. 5 minute drive to the motorway gets you anywhere you need to go.
Very limited car parking is available on the building, but street parking is plenty and free. The place is also non-smoking, and (unfortunately) no pets.

I do appreciate a bit of quite during weeknights as I work full-time wake up early but like to make the most of my weekends by going out and doing things.

If this all sounds good to you, hit me up for a chat if you have any more questions and organise a time to come take a look!

Bills not included

Streaming services available: Netflix, Stan, Disney+ and Binge

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Brandon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys,

I’m a 29 year old IT professional, my hobbies include gasping at dogs and spending way too much on ice cream.
I also love being active (rock climbing, hiking, running), trying out cool cafes on weekends and listening to music

I’m very easy going, do enjoy being social but also appreciate a quiet night in, and will respect your space. I appreciate coming home to a clean and tidy space so am looking for a flat mate who values the same.

Preferably looking for someone like minded; considerate and easy going who also loves to live a healthy and active lifestyle.

Shoot me a message if you think we'd be a good fit!

Loading...