Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Greenslopes, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Thomas

About the property

The House:

Available in mid August!

-A fabulous 3 bedroom house in Stones Corner
-Fully air conditioned in the bedrooms and living room/kitchen
-The lounge room and dining room is currently unfurnished (ideal if you have a table and couch)
-Large kitchen with large fridge/freezer, gas stove, lots of bench space and storage (mostly empty)
-Walking distance: to Aldi, Gyms, Bus and Train stations.
-Quiet road
-Off street parking
-Storage cupboards
-Garage/Laundry/Storage
-Large clothes line
-NBN Internet
-Bill and utilities (gas, power, internet) +$15 per week

Your spaces:
-Your fabulous room, (Bedroom 2 on floor plan) (Bed 3 is my study)

-Built in wardrobe 

-Private bathroom (with a bath and shower)
-Separate toilet
-The outside patio: I hardly use it, do what you wish with it: plants galore, veggie garden, sundeck, mini golf, cactus farm, just no pets.

Message Thomas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Tom (He/Him)! I am a professional in my 30's. I have video production and photography business, and am a Co-Director of a creative warehouse in Yerrongpilly. I enjoy a clean and tidy house, so if this is on your priority list, then we will get a long! I do enjoy good banter if we are both in the kitchen/dining room, but also often keep to myself. I'm usually in my office editing or out on photo/video shoots.

I have lived in this house for 5 years as it is in a great location, and over this time I have become in direct communication with the owner/landlord who is a fantastic person. My current housemate is moving to Japan!

Ideal housemate is:
-Non-smoker
-Not a heavy drinker
-Has no pets or children

Loading...