Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Greenslopes, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Matthew Watson

About the property

The property is a relatively new (less than 10 years old), townhouse on the border of Greenslopes and Holland Park.
About 5km to CBD.
Supermarkets, shops, restaurants, gyms and Hospitals near by.
You will have your own downstairs bedroom with ensuite bathroom, kitchenette and your own court yard!
The property is a three level townhouse with a superb kitchen and living room, balcony, and quality air conditioning.
There is plenty of on street parking.
Its a great area to live in!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Matthew Watson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Kitchenette

About the flatmates

My name is Matthew and I am a 40 year old disability support worker. I am working full-time and doing shift work. I'm friendly and easy going. I enjoy going to the gym, most sports, music and the creative arts.
My flat mate Giuseppe , is an IT professional who is also pretty easy going and relaxed. He enjoys surfing most weekends.

Just looking for someone who is reasonably clean/tidy, who pays bills on time and has reasonably stable/secure employment. Feel welcome to introduce yourselves and we will try to answer any questions you might have.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Loading...