Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Greenslopes, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tahnee

About the property

- All bedrooms are air conditioned, ceiling fan, generous sized and in built mirrored wardrobe.
- Bathroom shared with a male who is very clean and tidy
- All bedrooms are upstairs
- Downstairs living area is also air conditioned.

You will be living with one clean 28 year old male and one 32 year old female nurse. Both are very respectful and keep the house clean and tidy.

Ideally, looking for a clean and tidy individual who will also contribute in keeping the place clean and who enjoys an occasional drink ๐Ÿ˜Š

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Smokers

Message Tahnee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hey,

Me and my housemate Andre (pictured) are looking for a chilled person to join our gorgeous townhouse. The total cost of the house is $700 a week but the room you will be renting is $230 a week. The house is only 2 years old and once you see it, you will full in love with it. The room is very generous sized and has a balcony.

I'm a nurse and Andre is a Flight attendant Andre loves yoga and keeping active and I try to haha. We love social drinks on the weekends :) Both of us are clean and tidy.

We are looking for a tidy person who would like to live with us. Your room has a built in wardrobe, ducted aircon and a balcony with sliding doors. You will share a bathroom with Andre.

Loading...