Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Riverview Parkway, Griffin, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dinah

About the property

**Bills included**
**Room for only females**
The room can furnished or unfurnished and you have the main bathroom to yourself. Large open plan, shared living area with air conditioning, ceiling fans, all fully furnished. Bedroom has a ceiling fan and built in cupboard and has just been freshly painted. The house is modern with dish washer, gas stove, cook top and hot water.
Located in a lovely quiet neighbourhood with great neighbours and beautiful local walking areas.
10mins drive to North Lakes Westfield
15mins drive to Chermside Westfield
5min drive to Murrumba train station.
2min drive to Murrumba Coles.
25 minutes drive to CBD, 2 minutes drive to the M1 highway,
Inspections available from 15/05/20
Please provide references.
-non-smoking property
-Bills are included gas, water, unlimited internet, electricity (unless there is a large excess)
-A quiet street with car parking space out front
-2weeks bond, 2weeks notice required.
-Great place if you're wanting to escape the hustle and bustle of the city, but still be nearby.

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly

Message Dinah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The house will be shared mainly with myself and a very friendly dog called Ragnar. I am very clean and tidy. I work full time as a teacher and spend a lot of time exercising. I like a social chat but also like my own space.
I am looking for a housemate that is clean, tidy and respectful of other people’s space, respectful with the property and likes animals.

Loading...