Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Hamilton, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Craig

About the property

The apartment is in a quiet block with a lift. And only 2 apartments on each level. There's amazing views across the river and towards the airport. There's Coles, Woolies, Cinema in walking distance. The River Cat is 10min walk, the 300 bus to the city 200m walk, Eat Street just up the road, Walkway and cycleway along the river 200m away. The room and apartment are large. Lots of cupboard storage, own bathroom, great views from the room. Has its own study space. There's lots of on street parking very close to the apartment. Its either $240pw plus bills or another option is $280pw including electricity and internet. I have my car in the garage but there's room for more storage if required. I don't have the same furniture as in the pic as these are real estate pics. And the room is unfurnished. I do have a spare queen mattress if required to start with. I put available in 24 july but may come up earlier.

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I recently moved from Cairns having previously worked as a restaurant manager in resort near Port Douglas mostly catering to International tourists. I'm new to Brisbane so keen to meet new people and friends. My friends were moving out of this amazing apartment so I took over the lease. Close to the City Cat, Portside Harbour and the café, restaurant strip on Racecourse Rd. I'm a tidy , easy going , and friendly guy. I've just started to enjoy cycling along the river, go to the gym, enjoy a coffee at the local cafes. I'm Just finishing off a degree. I enjoy both chatting , being sociable and also time to myself.

Loading...