Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harbour Road, Hamilton, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Grace

About the property

My apartment is a sub-penthouse situated within the Hamilton Harbour precinct.

It has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a media room/study and a large open-planned kitchen/living/dining area which leads out to a large balcony offering the most spectacular 180 degrees view of the city, Mt Cootha and Eastern suburbs. It is the perfect place to relax at the end of a day. It has ceiling-to-floor glass windows and sliding doors, which makes the apartment light and airy.

The apartment has European appliances in the kitchen and laundry. It is fully air-conditioned and also has ceiling fans in each room.
It has secure entry and lift access, 24 hour CCTV coverage and onsite Managers.

There is a heated indoor lap-pool in the apartment block.
It is a very convenient and vibrant place to live.

In the precinct there is an Anytime Fitness gym, a Woolworths supermarket (which is open from 6am-10pm daily), Domino's Pizza, Wine Shop, Wine Bar, several cafes and restaurants, a Day Spa including hairdressers, barber and beauty salons.

There is also a 7-day Medical Centre and a Dentist in the complex.

A 5 minute walk will take you to Racecourse Road, Portside or Eat Street Markets, as well as the Citycat and bus stop.

The available bedroom has beautiful views of the city. It is fully furnished with a Queen size bed and built-in ceiling-to-floor mirrored cupboards

It is a beautiful apartment and is furnished with high quality furniture and furnishings.

Property preferences

40yrs+ welcome

Message Grace to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am an easy-going, relaxed and happy person. I am easy to live with and am looking for someone who is similar.

I live a fairly quiet home life and enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle.

I enjoy keeping fit by running, weight-training and hiking. I eat healthily, but I also love my red wine and French cheese ... :)

On weekends, I love escaping to the coast, dining out, listening to live music and hanging out with family and friends.

As I am very clean and tidy, my flatmate must be the same and be someone who is respectful of property and personal space.

No smokers please.

Loading...