Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Parkside Circuit, Hamilton, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Carol

About the property

Riverside apartment at tranquil Northshore location away from the hustle and bustle of main road traffic.
Stylish three bedroom apartment located on the top (fifth) floor.
We are offering a private bedroom with new Queen size bed, inbuilt TV connection and own bathroom. Fortnightly professional cleaning service included in rent.
The third bedroom is un-occupied and set up as a spare guest room.
The Apartment has ducted air con and Foxtel and access to an outdoor swimming pool and gymnasium.
Balcony views overlooking lush green parkland, Brisbane River and the City on one side, Gateway Bridge/Golf Course views on the other.
Northshore City Cat and Café on the doorstep with BBQ/picnic facilities looking out over a gorgeous sandy beach with public pontoon.
Loop bus to Racecourse Rd, Ascot/Interchange.
Five minute stroll to Eat Street Markets, Tennis Courts and approx.1km to Portside Wharf Cruise Terminal, cafes, restaurants, cinema and supermarket.

Message Carol to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a male/female couple aged 45 (& a bit).
We both work full time hours, sometimes on call on the weekends, so no two weeks are the same.
Generally we are home most nights of the week with the exception of weekends when we are usually eating out.
We are fun, friendly, good humoured, down to earth and approachable, enjoy travel, wine, dining out and socialising with friends and family.
We are looking for someone to occupy our spare room and would welcome a student or a working person.
Our ideal housemate would be someone who is independent and self reliant, happy to come and go and do your own thing.
We are seeking someone who will respect our property as if it were their own and also give consideration to one another's space and privacy.