Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Heathwood, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stanley

About the property

Positioned well away from the street, this spacious house is in quiet neighbourhood within walking distance to bus stop, parks, Heathwood 7/11 Oporto, restaurants, bakery, etc. and 1 km away from Logan Motorway (M2). Forest Lake Shopping centre is nearby (2.7 km/ 6 min drive) and short drive (7 min) to the lake and the parklands (Exercise/ BBQ facilities) with walking tracks around the lake. 25-30 min drive to Brisbane CBD, 40-50 min drive to Gold Coast and 1 h bus ride to Brisbane city centre.

Your room has:
• Double bed, bedside table and lamp
• Desk, chair and touch lamp
• Sony 4K, 55” TV with smart TV functions and TV stand with room for storage
• Pedestal Fan (remoted controlled)
• Bar fridge with frost-free freezer compartment
• Microwave
• Built-in wardrobe
• Small cabinet for more storage

Your rent includes:
• Lockable private room
• Electricity
• Water
• WiFi (with 4G backup)
• Free Netflix
• Full access to the kitchen
• Allocated shelf in the butlers pantry
• Washing machine usage
• Parking on the driveway (enough space for two guests to park their cars on the right side)

Not Included in your rent:
• Owners private area (3 photos before the last photo) which has fitness equipment, freezer, home-theatre lounges and TV)

This room is also advertised through other websites as well. Please check with me for the accuracy of the availability dates.

Message Stanley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

There are currently two international students renting two rooms.

Loading...