Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Webster Avenue, Hendra, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jerome

About the property

Entertainment deck
Close to public transport (Bus and Train)
Close to Eagle Farm Market, Racecourse Road, Eat Street Market and racing.
Close to Brisbane Airport

Message Jerome to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there,

We are both young hardworking full time professionals (age 25 and 32) - I (Jerome) am a business manager and my partner (Christopher) is an accountant. We work hard during the week and like to relax on the weekend and enjoy a few drinks/ BBQ's etc.
We also have a 2 years old border collie puppy called Miro. He's a very friendly dog. Any roommate would need to love dogs/ be a dog person.

We are seeking a roommate that is somewhere between the age of 25 to 35 that is easy to get along with and sociable. You would have access to your own room with your bathroom + weekly cleaner. We are very close to shops and near the airport (10 mn trip) so it's perfect if you need to do a lot of travelling!

We are moving in mid August so we are looking for a roommate from the 18th of August.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any information or more pictures.