Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zillman Road, Hendra, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Bonnie

About the property

Currently seeking a new room mate, large two story house located in Hendra the benefits is the size of the property being 6 bedrooms with two out door decks for entertaining or relaxing outdoors and large back yard currently 2 people residing in the property and seeking a third each housemate, although the house is large there will only be 3 people in total.

Everyone has their own bathroom and toilet, Kitchen space is large therefore can have more than one person cooking at a time without standing on each other.

Large two story 6 Bedroom house

8 k's from Brisbane CBD $15.00 Uber

6 k's from Brisbane Airport $16.00 uber ride

x 3 Bedrooms upstairs - 1 is occupied by me and second bedroom upstairs for new house mate

x 3 bedrooms down stairs one occupied

x 3 bathrooms

All with large built in wardrobes, ceiling fans and remote controlled air conditioner

Entertaining deck up stairs

Deck downstairs and large back yard ideal for entertaining

Remote control gated access to the property

On and off street parking available

Lots of storage space in the house and an outdoor shed not being utilised.

Message Bonnie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$233 weekly rent$466 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About the house mates

Bonnie - 30 years old have lived in Brisbane for a year and a half since moving from Melbourne, I work Full Time in community services.

Polina is 28 works Full Time in website development and enjoys all things art and history.

We both get along very well which has helped during lock down haha and enjoy socialising from time to time however respect each others space.

This house is very spacious that you don't have to be in your room to feel like you have your own space after work or on the weekends. We we have built a house vibe to be that everyone feels comfortable, equal have a laugh along the way and respect each others privacy when needed.

Along with me is my Dog Dallas, he is a Great Dane cross Labrador, he is outside during the day and inside at night, he loves all humans and animals.

He is very well trained and behaved however still a member of the Zillman household so future house mates would be okay with living with one dog.

Any other questions please reach out :)

Loading...