Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Highgate Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Deanne

About the property

Will update photos ASAP - For now, we've grabbed photos from realestate : )

The House is a 3 bedroom property - two large bedrooms and one sunroom.

It has a large kitchen, large backyard, veggie garden, ceiling fans, wifi (5g), laundry and veranda.

Message Deanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

My partner and I (both use she/her pronouns) are leasing our spare bedroom out for 3 months from mid June - mid September.

We are both laidback, friendly people who love being outside and obsessing over our 3 gorgeous doggos. We would prefer to live with someone who is a member of the LGBTQIA+ community and loves dogs as much as we do :)

We live close to South Bank station and West End. We have a large backyard, plenty of gardens and under house storage, off and on street parking.

The bedroom has beautiful french doors that lead onto the back verandah and it's own aircon. Can come furnished with double bed and wardrobe or you can have a clean slate.

We're looking for someone who is laidback and easy going who is happy to share the home with three very affectionate, but small, dogs.

Loading...