Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Highgate Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sarah

About the property

This apartment is very close to West End and Southbank which are hosts to plenty of restaurants, bars, cultural hubs, and fitness locations. We have on and off street parking. Its a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit with a washer and dryer, air conditioning in all rooms, and ceiling fans in all rooms. There’s spacious and elevated outdoor area with a bbq, view of the city and beautiful sunsets, great for entertaining, morning coffee or afternoon drinks. Entry is on ground level, so exceptionally easy to move large furniture items into.
*Professional photos supplied are from previous listing on realestate.com, furnishings are different*

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

My name is Sarah, I’m 25 and a Registered Nurse (I work varied shifts between the hours of 6am and 11pm). I enjoy music and going to gigs/festivals, cooking and sharing meals, and love activities and adventures (beach trips, hiking, picnics). I’m looking for someone to move into the two bedroom apartment I’m renting in Highgate Hill! My current housemate is leaving for the adventure of a lifetime and is leaving a master bedroom with en-suite and walk in wardrobe (will be unfurnished)! I’m looking for a housemate (no couples) to share this wonderful space with, preferably a non-smoker with no pets (I’m allergic to cats and there is no acceptable room for a dog). Rent is $250 per week (water included), electricity is not included, no current internet provider but I’m happy to organize it later!
If I sound like someone who you might want to live with (long term preferably), send me a message and we can meet up for a coffee! ✨

*Professional photos advertised are from previous listings, the unit is furnished differently than shown*

Loading...