Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Paradise Street, Highgate Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Shelby & Felix

About the property

Heya 👋 The beautiful master bedroom of our split house is now available and we are looking for a veg person 🌱 to join our home located in a quiet and leafy Highgate Hill (walking distance to Orleigh Park and Boundary St).

The room can easily fit a queen bed and a desk or a couch and has a cute cut out window seat, it is also very bright and in the day with hardly any traffic.

Looking for an active and social person, tidy in communal spaces, keen to socialize but respectful of private space when needed. Happy to share a drink or dinners!

Rent: $150/week - Bond $600
Duration: now - late Aug with likelihood to extend

Includes: water, communal laundry with washing machines, private storage for bikes or other stuff, and the obvious; shared large bathroom, functioning kitchen. You would just need to furnish your room.

Smoke-free house, sadly no pets are allowed, but we can have some visits!

Message Shelby & Felix to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are an Australian/French vegan couple. Shelby is 24, from Brisbane and works part-time at a yoga studio doing front-end development on the side. Félix is 27, from Paris and works full-time as a Digital Designer in the city. We are down to earth, relaxed, respectful, positive and open-minded, active (yoga, cycling, skating, hiking, etc), creative (art, photography, design), into music and gigs and also huge animals lovers.

Loading...