Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Prospect Terrace, Highgate Hill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Christian

About the property

*THE HOUSE IS FURNISHED, ONLY THE AVAILABLE BEDROOM IS NOT - if you’re ready to move in immediately, we can help out with transport or bedroom furnishings. Photos are of the house before we moved in*

THE GENERAL HOUSE:
Multi (3) level house in a perfect location. The house has a large courtyard/entertaining area downstairs and large balcony off the available bedroom upstairs. The house is a nice spacious lay out which allows you to be private or social. There's a toilet on every level and a double garage onsite with extra driveway space (2 toilets separate to bathroom). The garden is awesome, veggie garden out back and plants are very welcome! Nice city views from the house.

BEDROOM:
The room is a decent size with a full wardrobe built in, including drawers, storage &hanging space, A/C and nice high ceilings. The balcony has great city views and direct access through a glass sliding door from your room. You could easily have a nice set up with a desk/study area if you needed it.

LOCATION:
5 minutes walk to Southbank restaurants/bars/river and the train station. Night owl/Pharmacy/Bottle Shop/Restaurants etc. all located 1 minute walk away at the end of the street. West End is about a 10 minute stroll. Bus stop at bottom of street which provides access to city, southbank, valley and New Farm.

There's off street parking available with good on street parking as well. Available move in date is flexible and rent/bills can be discussed.
Bond + 2 weeks rent as per normal required to move in that'll be reimbursed at the end of lease or replaced by the next tenant :)

Flatmate type is flexible although a down to earth, relaxed person would be ideal.

Please feel free to reach out with any questions! happy to help or organise an inspection time.

Cheers,
Makayla

Message Christian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Once two room mates move out, there will be 4 guys remaining around 26-35, Christian, Sean, Brent & Zach (our newest flatmate from flatmates)
Relaxed guys who enjoy socialising but also doing their own thing. It's a friendly environment where you can just do you. Feel free to come meet us and check it out!

Cheers

Loading...