Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Holland Park, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nathan

About the property

Hello. My Name’s Nathan. (Nate) I’m a sign writer/painter. I work full time. Enjoy time on weekends with my two sausage dogs Harvey & Ross and seeing friends. We have loads of space here. separate veggie garden out the back. Lots of storage under the house. Great location In Holland park. Looking for Happy and respectful housemates. I’m big on respect. Very easy to get along with. I’m a painter but looking to start studying primary school teaching next year. We also have amazing neighbours that I like to have a beer with. Send me a msg to organise a viewing. Nate

Bonus points if you’re good at gardening. I just planted some vegetables in one of our 4 garden beds but I have no idea what I’m doing.

Message Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$192 weekly rent$384 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

About us
We are in our mid to late 30’s, Both keep to ourselves and appreciate a peaceful calm environment but also love a chat and do little housemate outings to markets etc. Two resident sausage dogs so being an animal lover is a must

About the home
Chilled and clean 3 bedroom house
Fully furnished all you need is your bedroom furniture and own fridge
Female tenant is in the house
Male tenant is in a separate dwelling at back of house
huge backyard and a freshly planted vegie garden

What we are seeking
Male or female who is employed full time who works during the day, no shift workers who get home late at night.
, will be willing to go on a cleaning roster or even better just gets stuck into cleaning without being asked to do it
Must be considerate, mature and respectful of others peace and quiet. Not a party house and we rarely drink so seeking someone the same.

Loading...