Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Holland Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

Looking for a sharehouse where you don't have to worry about the hassle of having bills against your name, splitting bills with your housemates and the hassle of maintaining the yard? If so, this may be the place for you.

Fully furnished, comfortable house with big kitchen (with dishwasher), polished wooden floors and split system air-con and TV in main living area. Furniture, microwave, washing machine and dryer, bbq + all other basic appliances/cutlery/crockery provided. Outdoor insulated patio with lights and fan. Walking distance to bus stop (approx.15min trip to city) and lots of shops.

This is a chilled, clean house with friendly housemates. Sharing with a three guys, chilled and easy going in their 20's, early 30’s. This is a private rental with a very easy going landlord, so no real estate agents to deal with.

This room is massive, measuring approximately 6m x 3m, so you will have lots of room. Queen size mattress if needed (you’ll need your own frame) along with additional furniture available if required.

Rent: $150 per week
NBN internet: $6 per week
Utilities: $13 per week
Total: $169 per week, all inclusive.

Fully maintained yard included in the price, so no need to worry about mowing or gardening. Storage space in garage available.

Separate bathroom and toilet so both can be used at the same time.

Internet: NBN (Telstra) with Wi-fi with 1TB data pack per month.

Standard 2 weeks rent + utilities required up front - last two weeks of arrangement no rent required - recorded for you on official RTA agreement.

Rent to be paid in advance each week.

6 month minimum stay - sorry, no exceptions.

Apologies, no couples.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$169 weekly rent$338 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Wardrobe
Loading...