Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Holland Park West, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alana

About the property

*no couples*

Recently renovated with new flooring, bathrooms and a state of the art chefs kitchen, walk-in pantry and top of the line appliances.

Rooms are on the top floor. The available room is at the back of the house, has a lot of wardrobe space and ducted air con. This is serviced by the main bathroom that has a toilet, shower and seperate bath

State of the art chefs kitchen with two full size Miele ovens, dishwasher and walk in pantry. Lots of storage, so if you’re one that likes to cook, this is the perfect kitchen for you!

Double lock-up garage, massive storage & internal access

Balcony entertaining with city views.

Excellent security with security system installed

Located in the premiere street in Holland Park West

Direct northerly aspect with views to city and mountains

Good size laundry (not renovated)

Monthly pool service and hedge and lawn service included. Pool chemicals additional to rent (approx. $10 each a month)

Youll be sharing the house with myself and Kirsty. Looking for a flatmate that is wanting a home, not just a room. Lots of space to entertain.

We believe in having a home not just as house so we love our little sanctuary. The available room is at the back of the house so you have added privacy.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Alana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Me: I’m very laid back. I love to hike, snowboard and travel. Respectful of other peoples space - but I do want the house to be a home and I want people that I love with to be friendly and willing to have a chat etc. Nothing worse than a hostile home! I have a 8 year old golden retriever and a cat - so you’ll have to be ok with animals.

Kirsty: very bubbly, kind and tidy.

Loading...