Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Holland Park West, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sonia

About the property

Sharing a beautiful, spacious and well maintained house with me. House has all mod cons with ducted air con throughout the house and there are different spaces inside and out to chill out or entertain friends. Not a party house but I like to have friends over for dinner or small gatherings. You would also be sharing with Sandy, my beautiful dog that everyone falls in love with when they meet her, she’s 13 and very chilled.

Room has no furniture other than a built in cupboard with hanging space and drawers.

Off street parking for car under veranda.

Nice central location.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Smokers
40+ years

Message Sonia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am a dog trainer and I work long hours and I’m also out a lot on w-ends or away camping in my van so I like to return to a nice zen home. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle and enjoy going to music festivals and gatherings with like minded people. I play African drums (not at home) and Kora, my new found love, which is the perfect instrument for sweet melodies at home or acoustic jams with other musician friends. I’m social but also like my own space at times. I practice partner Acro yoga and aerial yoga and have an aerial yoga hammock set up on the veranda.

I’m looking for someone who doesn’t just want to be a tenant but a housemate to share the running of the house and yard, share a meal here and there and create a nice and chilled home where we can both live in. Must love dogs! And welcome to join my friends and I for dinner parties or gatherings at home, I want to create a very inclusive vibe.

If you think this place is for you I’d love to hear from you! 👍😊

Loading...