Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Woodford Street, Holland Park West, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lori-Ann

About the property

My name is Lori. I am a full time worker Mon-Fri who works long hours. I live a quiet lifestyle due to my hours but am very friendly and the key to a good roommate is communication. I do not entertain a lot at the property and would suit anyone who needs quiet to study or likes their home to be down time. Seeking the same lifestyle and preferably professionals or part time worker/student.

About the Room:
* Double Room - Fits Double Bed, Wardrobe, Desk
* Can be furnished with Double Bed and Wardrobe
* Ceiling Fan
* At Back of house, very quiet
* Property backs onto a creek so neighbours far from windows!

About the House:
* Share Bathroom
* Separate pantry and mini fridge for your use
* Share with only myself (Female)
* Close to bus and 600mtrs to a Coles
* I have two dogs outside during the day inside (common areas only - not allowed in rooms)/laundry night and two indoor cats - very friendly and love cuddles! They are hypoallergenic too
* Older house but fully functional & secure
* Keep a clean house at all times but not over the top
* All living expenses kept separate (cooking/food, laundry needs)
* I have lived in the residence 9 years
* House has carpet and security screens, is older but fully functional
* On Street Parking
* Garden at Front
* Duplex with quiet long term neighbours
* Cul De Sac
* Cable Internet at Fast Speed and 1TB a month included in rent
* Smokers allowed outside only

No inspection times available

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking
Loading...