Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rhiannon

About the property

Great location! The house is located 3 minutes away from the Indooroopilly shopping centre, 8 minutes away from the beautiful Mount Coot-Tha and 15 minutes away from the Valley, City etc.
The house has a lovely feel, being an old-school cosy Queenslander, with a modern kitchen and bathroom and an extensive array of plants.
The kitchen has all the necessary equipment to make your scrumptious meals, including a gas stovetop.
You will be sharing the bathroom with the two other roommates, the toilet is separate from the bathroom for everybody's convenience.
The bedroom available is spacious enough to fit all of your belongings and includes your own air-conditioning/heater. The room available can be seen in the photos supplied. :)
Finally, there is a spacious 360 yard.
ANOTHER SOCIAL DOG WOULD BE HIGHLY PREFFERED but no cats, please.
The rent is 164 per week, bond is 654 and bills are split evenly :)
Feel free to send a message if you are interested.

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Rhiannon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$164 weekly rent$656 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Heater
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two mid to late 20s (one male and one female) who both work within the hospitality industry and study full time. You will also be sharing the house with the sweetest doggo, Zeppelin, a two-year-old Husky X. :)
Ideally, we would be looking for someone with a similar lifestyle (and can add to our liquor cabinet)

Rhiannon 27- Hey, I'm Rhi, I'm a down-to-earth and easy-going female. I'm 27 and currently studying a degree in environmental science and working full-time as a bartender so I'm pretty busy but love a cheeky beer, I'm sociable and always down for a chat. I have my beautiful doggo Zeppelin living here too, he's big, really loveable, relaxed and friendly.

Leo 24- He's easy-going, respectful, friendly and hilarious. He can get along with anyone who has a sense of humour. Leo is also studying full-time, about to finish his degree in law and working full-time as a venue manager. Leo is also very busy but, similarly, always down for a cheeky beer... or two.

We are a social household but are both respectful of privacy as well. This is not a party house but friends are always welcome :)
Also, we like to keep the house clean and tidy!

Loading...