Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ewan

About the property

One large Bedroom 3x3m is available in a Architectually designed house.

This property is situated in a lovely area surrounded by trees and nature. It has a unique architectural build with a lot of natural light and an airy breeze to keep it cool. The house is also walking distance from popular hiking trails, Indooroopilly state school and the Indooroopilly shopping centre.

This share house is ideal for anyone who likes their own privacy and likes a quiet and calm atmosphere. There is an airy balcony with scenic views of nature, which makes it the perfect place to relax.

Stop-16 to UQ is roughly -10-15mins
Stop-16 (cnr Moggill rd and Russell Tce) Indro-school.
Bus Routes from Stop-16
425, 427, 428, 430, 432, 433, 435, 444, 445, 453, 454, 460, 468, S700, S709, S718

The house is split level, with 2-floors which are independent of each other, there are 3 bedroom upstairs, and 2 bedroom downstairs, both floors have separate entrances, and each has a full kitchen, the 2nd floor opens out to a large deck overlooking the backyard.

As this is a share house, everything you need is already here, being close to U.Q best suited to students or minimalists. But everyone is welcome.

Internet is NBN: unlimited included in rent
Other bills including water and electricity AVG $10/wk.

Tranquil, Serene, quiet, and green.

No Pets considered.

Message Ewan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

We have 2 tenants live downstairs seperate from 3 bedrooms upstairs.

Ages are 18-55, one male professional accountant and one female retiree living downstairs. One nursing student and one professional engineer living upstairs. All super friendly and easy going.

We are looking for one last housemate to fill upstairs seperatly from downstairs.

so get in touch with me and we can sort an inspection...

speak to you soon...

Loading...