Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Curragundi Road, Jindalee, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$190/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Paul

About the property

Very large private room (13.5 ft x 11ft) with additional walk in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom.

Off road parking (double car port) with room to spare.

Shops directly across the road (Foodworks, BWS, Piggy Back Cafe etc.). Bus stops on the doorstep. Local shopping centres just a short drive away. Everything you need on your doorstep.

Very pleasant area. Lots of trees and Brisbane River and Park at the end of the street.

All bills included and gardens maintained.

House has oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer.

Room does not have aircon but there are plenty of heavy duty fans available to use should you need them. There is aircon in the lounge that is on a low setting permanently to keep the rest of the house cool.

I have been at the property for 6 years.

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are nice and hard working. It is a happy family atmosphere all the time. Dad (37) and Kids (Boy 6 and Girl 4) who are with me three/four nights a week. The kids are quiet and well behaved, I don't expect you to live in a mad house! I think they behave better than most adults.

I am from the UK but have been here for 7 years. I work with Koreans, Japanese, Indians, French, German so have no problem if you are International.

I am a full time worker, non smoker, non drinking. I'm a dedicated Dad so the kids' schedule and happiness is my main priority. Looking for someone who can be trusted. When the kids are away I will be cleaning, shopping, gardening or going to see a movie.

Loading...