Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Connor Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact John

About the property

We’re looking for one more housemate to join our new share-house in Kangaroo Point. We have all just moved in together last weekend.
House is part of the Konnekted network.

F.A.Q about Konnekted:

Wtf is this Konnekted shit?

Ok… Story goes like this. We had a share house, it was fun. Everyone wanted to move in, so we got another, and another, and another. Kangaroo Point is house number 11. Through economies of scale and the power of collaborative consumption we can do all sorts of good stuff that a single share-house on its own couldn’t.

For example, HQ is a space that all 50 of us have access to. Its got a pool and beach bar, backs onto a river to launch the kayaks and has a co-working/party space upstairs.

We also have a shed full of toys we all share. Stuff like surfboards, SUP’s, Jetski etc.

Annnnnd... we have planned trips throughout the year where we go away for weekend piss-ups and adventures. We spent Easter at Yamba and have booked sailing catamarans in the Whitsundays at the end of May. We also do knock-off drinks and impromptu parties at HQ from every couple of weeks.

Is it a scam?

Absolutely. We plan to harvest your DNA and mix it with gummy bears to build a super race of delicious candy based workers for our new Amazon competitor start-up- Wonkazon Pty Ltd.

Do I get a say in who I live with?

Yes. It's up to current housemates to select any new housemates. We don’t stick rando’s into your house, that would be weird.

Yeah fine but this whole thing still seems a bit weird?

You are. Shut up.

Get on our webpage/socials to see what’s up: Konnekted BNE

Peace ✌️

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

We all just moved in together and looking for that final sweet piece to this newly started share house.

Looking for someone who is like-minded:
We are an outgoing and personable bunch super keen for bevies and beach days/ events on weekends, looking for someone who is keen for more than just a room.

We age from 21-26 all outgoing and personable young professionals.

HIt us up here for viewing or check out konnekted to see what we are all about.

Loading...