Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wicklow Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kory

About the property

This property's location is its key advantage, we live 50 meters from the ferry that is free and take you around the whole of Brisbane. Its extremely close to the city and other main points within Brisbane so everything is accessible and easily managed. We have a pool and aircon so surviving summer in comfortability is an option. We have city views and the apartment is very homey.

You will have your own room, furnished and contains an aircon and fan. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other male, it is a big bathroom and he likes to keep it clean and organised.

There are gyms, breweries, cafes, shops and everything you need in very close vicinity because you are right by the ferry and can go wherever you want. Honestly, this apartment will make your life a lot easier because nothing is off-limits, we are very chill. We won't be asking for a bond as we only have the lease for three more months and won't be resigning. All that we are asking is for you to pay your cheap rent weekly and stay until the lease is complete :)

Message Kory to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Desk

About the flatmates

We are super chill. We are currently three men, 23, 23 & 24. Myself and my partner are a gay couple. We don't have a preference on who moves in along as you are clean and tidy, normal and respectable. We are all good friends within this apartment and love to hangout when we are feeling up to it.

I work within hospitality at the moment and study full time, my partner is currently working full time in real estate and design, our other housemate is working in hospitality and studying also. Currently we only have three months left on the lease and are looking for someone to rent out our spare room.

Loading...