Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Grace Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

There are 3 bedrooms upstairs and 3 downstairs. There are two bathrooms – one with a huge bath, living room, dining room, front veranda, the kitchen is big with lots of bench space and gas cooking and there is a huge back deck, great for outdoor dining.
The rent is $137 per week plus $55 for all bills and FOOD. Bond is $548.

We are located in Kangaroo point, quite close to the Cliffs. Just 3km from the city centre, 2.4km walk to QUT gardens point and 2km to Southbank. There are bars, restaurants, cafes and a supermarket all within a 10 minute walk.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$137 weekly rent$548 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey Guys! We are looking for a new crew member to move into our beautiful home from the 1st of June.

Our shared house is a big, fun and loving home. We are a bunch of guys and girls in our end 20s & early 30s and are more of a family than a bunch of housemates. We love getting together for family dinners, market outings on the weekend or camping trips. We all live fit active life styles. We’re into rock climbing, cycling, camping and all sorts of outdoor adventures.

To keep a balanced gender ratio we are currently looking for a girl to move in (no couples).

Prefer someone looking to stay long term (1year+) and ideally 25yo+ We are looking for someone who is clean, positive, fun and respectful. Non smoker preferred please. If this sounds like you and you're interested in living in the best share house in Brisbane send us a message with a couple of details about yourself :)

Loading...