Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tyson van Prooije

About the property

XLarge 2 bedroom unit is sort after complex (biggest you will find in KP). This 140sqm unit has a 60sqm courtyard. The unit has recently been completely renovated, including both bathrooms, kitchen, tiles and carpet throughout. Car parking is a dbl lock up garage with storage, Complex has large pool, bbq area and new tennis court.

Looking someone mid 20s to early 30s fun and chill. Happy to live with guys or girls :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Tyson van Prooije to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

1 flatmate (myself)

Hi I’m Tyson, 33yr old Civil Engineer. Genuine and easy-going guy, loves being active and exploring any opportunity that might be fun! I am a big sports fanatic- Touch, Tennis, Basketball, running, mountain biking, surfing (in progress). I’m hoping to get some social mixed sports teams going as soon as I get settled. I enjoy socialising and the occasional night out. Other past hobbies include – acting/films, diving, skiing, hikes, camping, boating, building things, cooking ect..

I consider myself self-aware, very respectful to other people’s time and property. I am clean and tidy and happy to share and help out when necessary. I have lived in many share house type situations in the past; all have been a very positive and fun experience.

Loading...