Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tara

About the property

$950 bond

This is what we would consider an inner city apartment. It's an easy 2 minute walk from the bustop to the apartment and only a 10 minute bus ride to Edward street at the bottom of queen street mall in the city, drops you off in front of McArthur Woolworths. Although we mostly Uber haha it is quite a cheap fair; $10 to the same destination and only 10 minute commute as well.
Nice view from the large balcony and the apartment itself is kinda secluded from the Main Street. It's an easy 8 minute walk to an iga that's open until midnight and 10 minute walk to the Mowbray ferry stop.

Apologies for the state of the apartment in these photos. Our roommate is in the midst of moving out and we all just moved in at the beginning of January so not long ago from out of home so we are missing quite a few furnishings. We have a couch, washing machine and fridge already, comes with dishwasher.
I've included a photo from the balcony to showcase the kinda view I was talking about in the daytime!

Message Tara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Im Tara! 19 yrs old my partner is Roman, and he is 20yrs old and our roommate Alyssa, she's 22. Both mine and my partner are apart of the lgbtqia+ community and as for Alyssa (lyss) she is a strong ally with a partner who is apart of the lgbt community (tom). Both Alyssa and Roman work mostly early mornings and some times my partner does work over night mostly week days! Other than were chill and don't do to much. We like music and are very open minded and considerate people too. We'd love someone who matches that energy. I have cute ragdoll kitty, her name is Dior and she isn't desexed, she will be but just hasn't been yet❤️😺 our house mate is still currently here but will be out by the 15th.

We are looking for someone around our age 💃

Loading...