Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Renata

About the property

Suitable for mid 20's - mid 30's professionals. Walking distance to the city, Southbank, the Valley and QUT. This is a spacious, clean, 3 bedroom house with high ceilings, polished floors, plenty of natural light and a large deck/outdoor area overlooking a park. The room can be rented unfurnished OR furnished with a queen bed, bedside table, and wardrobe.. The bathroom that you will use is shared between two people only. Access to public transport (buses and ferries) is excellent. IGA and Coles are also within walking distance.

THE RENT: The room is $220 per week plus $30 per week for expenses (which includes professional fortnightly CLEANING of common areas, gas, electricity, wireless internet and yard maintenance). (ie. $250 per week all inclusive)

THE DEPOSIT: 2 weeks rent (inc expenses) $500. Plus first 2 weeks rent payable in advance $500.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Renata to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

FLATMATES: You'll be living with two girls in their late 20's - both full time working professionals, who are friendly, sociable, easy going, considerate and tidy. Looking for someone like minded, mid 20’s – mid 30’s, who also likes to live in a clean, comfortable home and in a friendly environment. Sorry, no couples.

Please tell us a little bit about yourself when you message or call to arrange an inspection. Hoping to find a good fit!

Loading...