Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kedron, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sally Cook

About the property

Ground floor 2 bed & 2 bath unit so you'll have your own bedroom and bathroom (adjacent to the bedroom).
Living & kitchen areas fully furnished already - you just need to bring your bedroom things.

The bedroom fits a queen bed & 2 bedside tables but there is limited wardrobe space (sorry ladies!). It has a ceiling fan & air con for summer time and the big double glass doors can be opened or kept locked.

There is an undercover visitor carpark on site & on-street parking around the complex as well as a rooftop terrace with BBQ facilities for the complex occupants to use.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Sally Cook to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 13 August 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Bella & I are looking for a housemate!

I'm a Personal Trainer working split shifts Mon-Thurs and Fri/Sat early mornings. Bella is an 8mth old Staffy who loves walkies & playing with the ball in our big outdoor area or visiting the local dog park nearby.
On weekends we like to explore new walking areas around Brisbane or head to the beach for the day (which you're welcome to join us on).

We also enjoy lazy days inside on the weekend if the weather isn't great or visiting family.

**Unfortunately Bella is the only pet allowed on the lease so we can't accept pets into our home but if you love animals/dogs and wouldn't mind a few snuggles from Bella please apply!

Loading...