Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brookfield Road, Kedron, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Jackie

About the property

It's a 3 bed 2 story townhouse, located in a quiet steet but close to main roads. It's in a great location that provides the convenience to transportation and shopping!

- 5 minutes walk to the bus stops in Gympie Rd, bus route 370 and 334 goes directly to city for less than 30 minutes;

- Kedron Brook Station is 10 minutes walk which provides a lot more bus route options;

- 15 minutes drive to city, plenty of on-street parking spaces;

- Coles Kedron is 10 minutes walk;

- Other shop options include 2 mins drive to Lutwyche City and max 5 mins drive to Stafford City;

- Westfield Chermside (which provides all contenporary amenlity) is 5-10 mins drive;

- 15 mins drive to Airport or less if you go through Airport tunnel.

The bedroom is very generious in size. It has been fitted in with a queen bed and a study table but still plenty room left. The room has walkin wardrobes wth 3 mirrored sliding doors and inbuilt cabinet and draws. It has air conditioning and LED ceiling fans with remote control. The house is nicely fully furnished.

Message Jackie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 30-yr-old female, working full time in Fortitude Valley. I normally won't be home much during weekdays but do often cook dinner after work - so I don't mind at all if you love cooking too! I alway enjoy chit chats (perhaps grabbing a glass of wine if you like it too :-)) and also do appreciate some private times. Over the weekends, I like hang out with friends, like some shoppings or just relax at home, enjoying nice music or find a good TV serious or movie to watch.

I hope my housemate is a lilke-minded girl who is also quiet, clean and respectful. Ideally, you are a full-time professional or student. Quiet couples are welcome too. I hope that you can enjoy the house as much as possible like how I do :-)

If you feel that this could be a perfect place for you to live in, give me a call or text NOW to arrange an inspection!

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Farm House Kedron7 min walk
The Cod Father9 min walk
Kedron Park Hotel12 min walk
Hungry Jack's Burgers Kedron13 min walk
Master Noodle14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Kedron Brook station, platform 29 min walk
Kedron Brook station, platform 110 min walk
Lutwyche station, platform 216 min walk
Lutwyche station, platform 117 min walk
Wooloowin station - Dickson St25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Lutwyche20 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche21 min walk

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Wooloowin station26 min walk