Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alice Street, Kedron, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$240/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Darcie

About the property

This is a great little homely ground floor apartment with a location close to everything you need.
2 bedrooms with 2 baths so you have your own bathroom. Kept clean and tidy.
It is fully furnished including the bedroom - flexible if you have your own furniture too.
Large outdoor area with grass and access to undercover parking.
Street parking also available.
Access code used to get into the apartment block so well secured.
Air conditioning in main bed and living room all rooms with ceiling fans

Message Darcie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 6 May 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Darcie and I am 26yrs old and I live with my cousin Nick who is 23yrs old. We both work full-time.
Nick has a dog called Theo who is a golden retriever X poodle (basically a big teddy bear) who lives with us and always loves a pat and play.
We are both easy to get along with and like to enjoy a drink on the weekend and up for anything!
I have decided to move out around the corner so Nick would be your housemate :) But I will come around from time to time.

Nearest Bus Stops

Gympie Rd at Boothby Street, stop 32 [KEDRON]Close by
Gympie Rd at Boothby Street, stop 32Close by
Gympie Rd at Rode Road, stop 333 min walk
Parkdale St near Exley St, stop 505 min walk
Parkdale St at Eltham Street, stop 516 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chermside Bowls Club5 min walk
Noodle Box8 min walk
Fork & Chopsticks8 min walk
Bombay Bliss8 min walk
SLICE N TOSS8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Chermside7 min walk
Coles Chermside19 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Central28 min walk