Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mel

About the property

The townhouse is very spacious and kept clean by me and my housemates. You would share a bathroom with my male housemate but there are x3 separate toilets in the house, plus he is very clean. The open living and kitchen area plus the outdoor setting allows for great entertaining for friends or just space to chill out with your housemates. There is minimal garden maintenance required. There is air-conditioning in the main area.

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

I'm a 24 year old working at the hospital down the road and absolutely love living here! The only reason I'm moving is that I'm moving to the UK in April. The town house is conveniently located near an Aldi, Coles, cinemas, restaurants, public transport, and a purpose built walkway to Downey Park.
The house itself is very spacious and great for entertaining in the outdoor area. My other housemates (female and male) are extremely friendly and love to do things as a household but also respect your privacy. The house comes with 1x small dog named Squid, and 2 x cats named Millie and Kaboodle! But apart from the occasional scratchy you don't have any responsibility for them. Unfortunately we can fit anymore pets in this house!
My roommates are ideally looking for someone in their mid-late 20s that works full time or studies/works :)

Loading...