Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Siobhan

About the property

Two bedroom two bathroom flat, beautiful green views from our balcony. A big fold out couch, fridge and TV is all here. One thing however we don't have is Wifi - we just use our phone hotspots which works well for us but I can appreciate this is not ideal for some people.

Message Siobhan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello, my name is Siobhan. I am 23 and work in admin whilst studying full-time nursing. I live a calm and peaceful lifestyle in the two bedroom flat. Looking for someone to stay short term but I can be flexible with dates. I am just looking for a bit of assistance with the rent whilst my partner is back home in Scotland. I will also be aware for the entire month of June so you would have the flat to yourself for June. Ideally looking for someone who is happy living the quiet lifestyle but also friendly! You can have the room entirely furnished or as little as you like. You will have you own bathroom separate to your room. However, in your bathroom sits the washing machine so I would have to pop in to use that. Otherwise I have my own bathroom and shower in my ensuite. We have lots of plants and a wee fish tank. Any everything you will need in between! Please feel free to contact me to meet for a coffee to see if it will be the right fit!

Loading...