Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wade

About the property

1 room still available for rent in a large fully furnished, Queenslander house. It is a majority student household with a great friendly atmosphere and an ideal location.

All bills are included in the rent, including unlimited NBN internet, electricity, water, gas and basic house supplies (inc. toilet paper, hand wash, dishwashing liquid, paper towel, cleaning supplies etc.) all included (at no extra charge). The house is in great condition and is kept clean with regular professional cleaners (at no extra charge). It has a large kitchen with a new oven and refrigerator, all pots, pans, plates etc are all supplied.

Room 4 ($185 per week or ** $205 inc Aircon) is a fully furnished bedroom including a double bed, a side table, a desk with chair and lamp and ceiling fan. Available now.
**We are happy to add air-conditioning to the room if required for an additional $20 per week (minimum 12 month lease)

Off street parking is available upon request

The house is situated just a short walk (800m) from QUT Kelvin Grove campus with a bus stop to the city only 100m up the road. Close to restaurants and cafes, only a short walk to Aldi Supermarket or a 10 minute walk to the Newmarket Shopping Centre which includes a brand new cinema, some great restaurants and Coles supermarket.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Wade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

The house is currently occupied by young students (4 female). Most people who stay here end up staying long term (usually until the end of their uni course). Ideally we are looking for a friendly person to join the house who is tidy and respectful of others but someone that also knows how to have a good time when appropriate.

Loading...