Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kenmore, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma-Lee

About the property

It’s a large house with a decent backyard. The room fits a queen/king size bed with some additional furniture. Built in wardrobe. You would be sharing a bathroom with 2 others. You will also have a large lounge area which can be furnished to your liking. Rent is $180 a week INCLUDING bills and the room is a decent size with 1 big window and ceiling fan. Wifi/bills included in rent. Bond is $465.00. Message me for more details!

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Emma-Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

In our lovely home you’d be sharing with 3 other females also in our mid 20’s and a small dog named Milo. We are all working full time throughout the week. We all get along really well as we love a wine, movie or night out but also love time to ourselves. We love to have the occasional family dinner, whether that be take away or sushi from down the road. We are looking for someone to fit into our little family. Please reach out if you have any questions 😊

Loading...