Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Redford Street, Kingston, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

High set home in a quiet street, hardwood floors throughout. Each room has a ceiling fan and air conditioner. Large back yard/front yard. Strictly no smoking inside, if you are a smoker we simply ask you to keep it outside.

Currently two occupants, including myself, the second tenant is Female, with an indoor cat.

I have:
- Large pantry
- Large fridge/freezer
- Box Freezer
- Dishwasher
- Washing Machine
- Clothesline (Some lines set up under cover for use during rainy weather)

All available for use to tenants.

Short walk to public transport and some small shops.

Household chores for all communal areas (Kitchen, toilet, bathroom and general housekeeping like vacuuming) are split up and rotated weekly. The idea being to reduce the time any one person has to spend on housework while still keeping the house clean for everyone. Each tenant is responsible for their own room.

Regarding pets, happy to accept most animals. However, as there is a cat living here, birds would probably be a bad idea. Happy to consider small-medium dogs, especially if they are likely to get along with other animals.

If you want any more info or want to see the room feel free to contact me.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am the home owner, I am 29 years old and work in security. I generally like to keep to myself and respect privacy.

Looking for reliable tenants who will clean up after themselves in communal areas like the kitchen.

Loading...