Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Veryan Street, Kingston, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Carla

About the property

This house is great to live in. I love spending weekends in and by the pool. Coffee in the morning on the deck which overlooks the pool is also lovely. The main bathroom has been renovated only in the last 6 months. The is plenty of space, since only 2 of the 3 bedrooms will be occupied.

Message Carla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! I am 27 year old female and the property owner, looking to rent out the largest bedroom of the house to another female. I work full time in public health legislation and enjoy going to the gym and spending weekends by the pool or with friends. I often put on cheeseboards for visitors. I have a boyfriend who stays with me a few nights a week and I also stay with him a few night per week. I Like to keep my house clean and tidy and am looking for a housemate with the same attitude. I respect other people’s space, but also spend most of my time either out, or in the communal areas of the house.

I have a shar pei cross (in one of the images) so prefer a housemate with no additional pets, but someone who loves dogs. I am looking for someone who I will get along with that is also able to pay rent on time. Rent includes bills and pool maintenance.

Loading...