Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kippa-Ring, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Simon

About the property

Available end of July. Close to transport, close to shops, close to beach, pool, own bathroom, and quite large rooms for a townhouse. You would have your own bathroom as well.

Parking either in complex carpark or outside complex, sorry only one lock up. I am a respectful, easy going, can be quiet, Ienjoy relaxing, binging tv sometimes but I also like to get out of the house. Preferably someone between the ages of 25-40 in part time or permanent work.

I am a military pensioner so I will be home during the days unless I'm out doing something. I will have my son every second weekend and during the week maybe someday. Please not a real estate check will be done.

Message Simon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 31 July 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hi there my names Simon. I live by myself and have my son stay with me every 2nd weekend. I like to relax, be quite active at times, play video games occasionally, my son and I are normally out doing things when he is staying over. Im not that big into going out so much now much rather enjoy time at home. I have a dog also. Please note their will be real estate check.

Loading...